This can happen if you have recently opened the plugin for set up or testing but didn’t “back out of it” when you were finished. For example, if you press Home after setting up or testing the plugin then this may happen the next time you press the volume button in the main app.nTo avoid this in the future, please be sure to press the “back” button to back out of the plugin app when finished with it.