Do I need to uninstall a previous or demo version before installing a new or full/paid version?

No.  All of my software and installers are created to ensure that no uninstalling is necessary in order to upgrade from an older version or demo.  If for some reason there is a circumstance where uninstalling a previous version IS necessary, it will be made clear to everyone.

Categories: InterAx Name Dropper
Did you find this FAQ helpful?
Thumbs Up Icon 0
Thumbs Down Icon 0

Leave a Comment

Copying content from this page is strictly forbidden without explicit consent from the site owner