Do I need to uninstall a previous or demo version before installing a new or full/paid version?


No.  All of my software and installers are created to ensure that no uninstalling is necessary in order to upgrade from an older version or demo.  If for some reason there is a circumstance where uninstalling a previous version IS necessary, it will be made clear to everyone.

Last update:
2012-07-06 07:01
Author:
Administrator
Revision:
1.0
Average rating:0 (0 Votes)

You cannot comment on this entry

Chuck Norris has counted to infinity. Twice.

Records in this category

Tags

Sticky FAQs